Installation & Removal
Installing OrganizeWP follows the same process as any other WordPress plugin. When you purchase a license for OrganizeWP, you will receive a link to download the latest version. You can either upload that ZIP file within the WordPress admin or upload via FTP and activate OrganizeWP.
Once OrganizeWP has been activated you’ll notice a new Admin Menu entry titled Content. Because every WordPress site is different the details of that screen will be different, but the principle is the same:
Please note that OrganizeWP does not automatically remove Post Type entries from the Admin Menu by default, but you can control that by configuring your Post Types.
Uninstalling OrganizeWP involves Deactivating and Deleting the plugin on the Plugins page in your WordPress Administration area.
By default OrganizeWP’s settings will remain in tact even after Deleting the plugin, but if you would like OrganizeWP to remove all of its data when it is Deleted using the Plugins page, tick the checkbox on the Settings screen.